Reviews

Check out some of our Reviews….

Example from our Esty store:

Mina Fenbert on Mar 29, 2018
5 out of 5 stars

Received my custom blender cover and not only does it fit perfect, it was crafted very well. Love how fun it looks in the kitchen.

 

Custom Order for derekelsey – Oxygen Cannula Cover – I could not have been happier with this shop and their work. They made a custom order for me and it was perfect. Their communication was quick and clear to understand. The order was well made and exactly what worked for my situation. I highly recommend them! Thanks so much!!!

 

Ostomy Pouch Cover for One-piece Disposable Colostomy – I bought this product for my mom who has, very recently, had a colostomy. The fabrics are bright and cheerful and of good quality, and wash and dry with no problem. The covers are not bulky so they are undetectable under clothing.  My mom had a lot of issues with appearance after the surgery so these beautiful covers have made a big difference in her life. Thanks 🙂

Handmade Adult Surgical Face Mask – Cutest face mask around! Thanks for helping me stay healthy in style! Perfect fit! Thank you!

Tote Bag – Really well made and lovely. Each of six friends loved their gift.

There are plenty more if you want to check them out.  Any questions please feel free to contact us.

 

Reviews

Average item review    5 out of 5 stars
derekelsey

derekelsey on Apr 18, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect. Arrived super fast. Great quality. Thank you!

Erica

Erica on Apr 17, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

I really like it and plan on buying some more. Perfect and i wasnt allergic to the material go cotton lol

Mina Fenbert

Mina Fenbert on Mar 29, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Received my custom blender cover and not only does it fit perfect, it was crafted very well. Love how fun it looks in the kitchen.

Mark Estes

Mark Estes on Jan 25, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Great item. I use it every night. Works great. Thank you!

disqualifiedpoet

disqualifiedpoet on Dec 5, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Fits great, very pretty, love the double layer with the mesh against my face. Smells a little starchy so I’ll air it out for a few days or wash it before wearing it for a long period of time.

mrsidknee

mrsidknee on Oct 25, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Very unique way of hiding an ostomy bag. Happy with my purchase.

lisa eaton

lisa eaton on May 29, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Nitasha Sharma

Nitasha Sharma on May 15, 2017

4 out of 5 stars

I have ordered one of these masks before and it was absolutely wonderful! I had a minor issue with the second one I ordered, but the seller was absolutely professional and addressed my issue in a timely and considerate manner. I would absolutely recommend her items!

piercesusan1

piercesusan1 on Jan 31, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I only use oxygen at night and wake with horrible lines on my face takes several hours for them to go away. These covers do work i dont wake up with lines. The fleece works a little better.

Rachel Sutton

Rachel Sutton on Jan 26, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Great quality! Would order again.

joceline lemaire

joceline lemaire on Dec 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This jacket is very well-made and just what my puppy needs for Christmas!

Karina

Karina on Dec 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Custom order for my Goddaughter!! Loved it, they had great communication and I was able to pick out the colors and all the details, will be ordering again. Can’t wait until she sees it 🙂 Thanks RDR!

 

Advertisements